Blunt Reviews Presents: Big Hero 6 (2015)

BIG HERO 6

As someone who loves animation I found myself slightly disappointed with this film. Don’t get me wrong, the first two thirds are fantastic, incredibly well written with a nice blend of humour and tragedy and a beating heart that is set on delivering a number of messages. However for me the last third of the film turned a little bit boring and predictable and didn’t offer anything new or interesting, which was a shame. Thankfully though, it wasn’t enough to ruin the film for me because I still found it largely enjoyable and I would definitely consider watching it again.

Leave a Reply

